Contact Us   

General Enquiries

Tel: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email: info@bushchurchaid.com.au

Interim National Director

The Revd David Crain
Level 7, 37 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email: National.Director@bushchurchaid.com.au

 

New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory

The Revd Ted Brush
Level 7, 37 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email: ted.brush@bushchurchaid.com.au 
Dioceses in area: Bathurst, Canberra/Goulburn, Newcastle, Riverina and Sydney.

Queensland / Northern New South Wales

The Revd David Rogers-Smith
PO Box 6565
Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122
Tel: +61 7 3349 9081
Fax: +61 7 3849 7927
Email: d.rogerssmith@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Brisbane, Armidale, Grafton, Rockhampton and Nth Queensland.

Office Hours: 9am - 2pm, Monday to Friday

Victoria

The Revd Adrian Lane
PO Box 281
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Tel: +61 3 9457 7556
Fax: +61 3 9457 7610
Email: vic@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Melbourne, Ballarat, Bendigo, Gippsland and Wangaratta.

Office Hours: 9am - 1pm, Monday to Friday

South Australia / Northern Territory

The Revd Steve Davis
Ground Floor
37 Angas Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Tel: +61 8 8221 5444
Email: steve.davis@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Adelaide, The Murray, Willochra and also responsible for Northern Territory.

Office Hours: 10am - 4:30pm, Tuesday & Wednesday

Western Australia

The Revd Rob Healy
PO BOX 394
Mount Lawley WA 6929
St Alban's Anglican Church
423 Beaufort Street
Highgate WA 6000
Phone: 1300 554 025 (freecall) or 0428 288 473
Email: rob.healy@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Perth, Bunbury and North West Australia.

Office Hours: 9am - 1pm, Tuesday to Friday 

Tasmania

The Revd Dennis Quinn
63 Belar Street 
HOWRAH TAS 7018
Tel: +61 3 6244 5098
Email: tas@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Tasmania.

Chief Operating Officer 

Mr Greg Bridge
Phone: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email: greg.bridge@bushchurchaid.com.au

Media Enquiries

Mrs Janine van den Tillaart 
Phone: +61 2 9262 5017
Email: janine@bushchurchaid.com.au