Contact Us   

General Enquiries

Tel: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email: info@bushchurchaid.com.au

National Director

The Revd Canon Greg Harris
GPO Box 5389
Sydney NSW 2001
Tel: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email: greg.harris@bushchurchaid.com.au

 

New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory

The Revd Paul Sampson
GPO Box 5389
Sydney NSW 2001
Tel: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email:
Dioceses in area: Bathurst, Canberra/Goulburn, Newcastle, Riverina and Sydney.

Office Hours: 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday 
Office Email: nsw@bushchurchaid.com.au

Please note: The NSW/ACT Regional Office will be closed from Friday 21 January for renovations for a period of approximately three months. During this closure you can still contact us  via email or phone.

 

Queensland / Northern New South Wales

The Revd Mike Uptin
PO Box 6565
Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122
Tel: +61 7 3349 9081
Email: mike.uptin@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Southern Queensland, Armidale, Grafton, Central Queensland and North Queensland.

Office Hours: 9am - 2pm, Monday to Friday 
Office Email: qld@bushchurchaid.com.au

Victoria

The Revd Adrian Lane
PO Box 281
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Tel: +61 3 9457 7556
Fax: +61 3 9457 7610
Email: adrian@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Melbourne, Ballarat, Bendigo, Gippsland and Wangaratta.

Office Hours: 9am - 1pm, Monday to Friday 
Office Email: vic@bushchurchaid.com.au

South Australia / Northern Territory

The Revd John Warner
Ground Floor
37 Angas Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Tel: +61 8 8221 5444
Email: john.warner@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Adelaide, The Murray, Willochra and also responsible for Northern Territory.

Office Hours: 10am - 4:30pm, Tuesday & Wednesday 
Office Email: sa@bushchurchaid.com.au

Western Australia

Regional Officer position vacant from end of 2021
PO BOX 394
Mount Lawley WA 6929
Phone: 1300 554 025 (freecall) 
Email: wa@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Perth, Bunbury and North West Australia.

Office Hours: Closed 
Office Email: wa@bushchurchaid.com.au

Tasmania

The Revd Josh Skeat
14 Marlendy Drive
Deloraine TAS 7304
Phone: 0438 681 404
Email: josh.skeat@bushchurchaid.com.au
Dioceses in area: Tasmania.

Office Hours: By appointment

Chief Operating Officer 

Mr Greg Bridge
Phone: +61 2 9262 5017
Fax: +61 2 9262 5020
Email: greg.bridge@bushchurchaid.com.au

Media Enquiries

Mrs Janine van den Tillaart 
Phone: +61 2 9262 5017
Email: janine@bushchurchaid.com.au